Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karla Payan

Karla Payan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Payan
"(Translated by Google) Attentive and friendly staff. (Original) Personal muy atento y amable."
Profile photo of The All Tales

The All Tales

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The All Tales
"Jerry deserves a raise and promotion. Continuously called an checked up on me. When I wanted to make a change guess who I thought of 1st!!!!! Jerry with State Farm!! Almost called him Jake a couple times. Thanks Jerry for everything!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Salas

Lizbeth Salas

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Salas
"Maria provided exceptional service. She efficiently and patiently answered all my MANY questions I had. Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of Kelly Payson

Kelly Payson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Payson
"Jessica, from State Farm, provided exceptional service. All my questions were answered with possible solutions suggested."
Profile photo of Grisel Castorena

Grisel Castorena

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grisel Castorena
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, the agent, very good service, answered all my questions and I was very satisfied. (Original) Gracias muy buen servicio el agente contentos todas mis dudas y quedé muy satisfecha ."
Profile photo of Marco Aceves

Marco Aceves

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Aceves
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jerry, he was very patient and explained everything in detail. He was able to assist us with getting our insurance for our LLC. Thank you Jerry for making this process easy. Went above and beyond."
Profile photo of oscar perez

oscar perez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oscar perez
"Very good service And communicate.. thanks for all the help.. I definitely recommend this office..."
Profile photo of Jayne Martens

Jayne Martens

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Martens
"Èxçellence across the board! Patient, empathetic and very knowledgable!"
Profile photo of milenis santana

milenis santana

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by milenis santana
"(Translated by Google) I want to say that I am very grateful for Brenda's help. I have had this insurance for several years and the truth is that since I changed with Brenda, everything has been very different. She is very attentive and tries to help you and give you a budget for your needs with great kindness. (Original) Quiero decir que estoy muy agradecida con la ayuda de Brenda llevo varios años con este seguro y la verdad desde que me cambie precisamente con Brenda todo a sido muy diferente es muy atenta y trata de ayudarte y darte presupuesto a tus necesidades con mucha amabilidad."
Profile photo of Angela Bienvenu

Angela Bienvenu

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Bienvenu
"Maria is greatly appreciated. Helped me with adding a car to my policy and it was so simple and easy. She was very professional and kind. State farm is the way to go."
Profile photo of Roberto Alfonso

Roberto Alfonso

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Alfonso
"Good customer service all nice people. Every one helps. I recommend this office"
Profile photo of J. Dizzle

J. Dizzle

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J. Dizzle
"Excellent agency for buy an insurance. I am personal impressed with the agent that sold me the insurance. He was fast and clear nice good manners he knows what he’s doing and he shows me respect and consideration"
Profile photo of Daniel Martin-Martinez

Daniel Martin-Martinez

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Martin-Martinez
"Maria has always taken care of me the 3 years I’ve been in Arizona and has always broken everything down in ways I can understand. Good office sad to leave but always a good experience"
Profile photo of Mark K

Mark K

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark K
"Wow! What a great experience. Within 24 hours of getting a notice from Farmers that my homeowner's premium was increasing by 61%(!), Christian and Maria got me set up with great coverage at a great price. And that was without a bundle. So I moved my Autos and umbrella to Brenda's agency as well, saving even more. All coverages were bound quickly, making it very easy to switch companies. I stopped by later in the day to pick up my docs and got to meet everyone, including Brenda. This agency has the ability to combine modern tech with the in person service I really like. It's definitely worth getting a quote from here if you just got plowed by your Farmer..."
Profile photo of Cindi Rojas

Cindi Rojas

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindi Rojas
"(Translated by Google) My experience is excellent, very good service, they answer any questions and concerns. (Original) Mi experiencia es excelente muy buena atención, responden a cualquier pregunta y duda."
Profile photo of Keylee Rodriguez

Keylee Rodriguez

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keylee Rodriguez
"This office is amazing and quick with getting back to you. I spoke to Maria today she was super helpful in helping me understand everything and braking it all down for me especially since I’m a first time insurance buyer. Greatest customer service by far."
Profile photo of Stephen Monica N'guessan

Stephen Monica N'guessan

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Monica N'guessan
"Great Agent and staff! Amazing Customer Service!"
Profile photo of yusimi avila castro

yusimi avila castro

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yusimi avila castro
"I loved Jerry, the associate that took care of me at 43rd and Glendale, he is very polite, friendly and knowledgeable, I truly recommend him 100 %!"
Profile photo of Isaac

Isaac

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac
"Jerry was able to answer my questions and followed up regularly via phone calls and texts."
Profile photo of Salvador Reza

Salvador Reza

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Reza
"Jerry Salgado was very helpful in me changing over from GEICO"
Profile photo of Steven Weber

Steven Weber

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Weber
"Maria is the best. She is always willing to go the extra mile to help. Best service I have ever had."
Profile photo of Bruce Schenkel

Bruce Schenkel

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Schenkel
"Jerry was very helpful from the get go.He was very easy to work with thank you"
Profile photo of Leona Rose

Leona Rose

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leona Rose
"Christian was very helpful and professional in setting up my new auto insurance policy. I am moving to a new state and he informed me on the best policy coverage for my vehicle and the area to which I'm moving."
Profile photo of jessie hernandez

jessie hernandez

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessie hernandez
"Maria was the best , she helped me get the lowest rate for my auto insurance, 10/10 recommend . She was very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Ms. Keisha

Ms. Keisha

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ms. Keisha
"Bianca is so sweet! We stan Bianca I always know it’s her answering the phone cause of how polite and helpful she is answering my questions. Keep slaying bianca"