Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Rangel

Jesse Rangel

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Rangel
"Great customer service!!! Jerry was very professional and 5 stars customer service, Thank You!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Leninger

Stephanie Leninger

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Leninger
"Kimberly was such a great help assisting me with my policy. This agency has been wonderful working with!"
Profile photo of Nub Campa

Nub Campa

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nub Campa
"Maria was very pleasant to work with. I needed to get new renters insurance for a property I was moving into and it was easy as cake! They answered all my questions and got me set up within 15 minutes. Will be using them for any future moves!"
Profile photo of Briza Casillas (Anziano)

Briza Casillas (Anziano)

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briza Casillas (Anziano)
"Jessica is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Shelly Miller

Shelly Miller

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Miller
"Maria was so easy to work with and made my experience so easy very informed on what options I had and made my transition over to State Farm an easy decision. Thank you Maria 5 stars for you look forward to you and State Farm! 🥰"
Profile photo of Desertdog1967

Desertdog1967

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desertdog1967
"Christian was patient and respectful and helped me understand the details of my policy and made the process painless."
Profile photo of Teresa Brown

Teresa Brown

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Brown
"Since I switched over to State Farm everyone I’ve dealt with has been a pleasure to deal with! They make it so easy. Jessica took care of my latest need within less than an hour!"
Profile photo of Bernard Holmes

Bernard Holmes

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Holmes
"Kimberly was always call me back and took care of all my issues that I had. I would recommend her to anyone of my family and friends. I just like to thank her for everything she did."
Profile photo of Julio Cesar Gonzalez Leiva

Julio Cesar Gonzalez Leiva

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Cesar Gonzalez Leiva
"Jerry, un excelente agente, amplio conocimiento de su trabajo, muy comunicativo, 5 estrellas para Jerry, lo recomiendo."
Profile photo of Emma Ellington

Emma Ellington

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Ellington
"I think this is the first time I’ve ever felt comfortable with my agent about car insurance. I literally have always signed up to meet the requirements for the law. Until I got my brand new car that I own. So if something ever happened to it would be awful. Kimberly at State Farm really explained everything to me for the first time. I understood my coverage. Super grateful for her explaining everything to me and putting a discount in there. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Imageguy Imageguy

Imageguy Imageguy

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Imageguy Imageguy
"Love this group! all are extremely helpful, they have made the purchase of quality insurance easy and very affordable. All the years of having Auto &Home Insurance, I have never had a annual inperson review of all the policies I have. its fantastic! this group has their ducks in a row. Did I mention Affordable!"
Profile photo of Nancy MOORE

Nancy MOORE

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy MOORE
"Wonderful service with Jerry. They send me a quote it was the best price ever. It was super fast. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Gail Jansen

Gail Jansen

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Jansen
"Been happy with State Farm"
Profile photo of Morghan Phillips

Morghan Phillips

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morghan Phillips
"Maria was absolutely amazing. She took amazing care of me and was very professional."
Profile photo of Monica Resendez

Monica Resendez

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Resendez
"I completed a quote online after my insurance with another company had gone up so much. It’s crazy, the old company was charging almost as much as my car payment. Jerry helped me make the switch. I am now saving $300 a MONTH, it was quick and easy, and my paperwork was received via email. Thank you, Jerry for the help."
Profile photo of Gregg Sawyer

Gregg Sawyer

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregg Sawyer
"Great service. I'm shopping for insurance, and this agency was the first complete quote I received."
Profile photo of Karla Payan

Karla Payan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Payan
"Personal muy atento y amable."
Profile photo of The All Tales

The All Tales

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The All Tales
"Jerry deserves a raise and promotion. Continuously called an checked up on me. When I wanted to make a change guess who I thought of 1st!!!!! Jerry with State Farm!! Almost called him Jake a couple times. Thanks Jerry for everything!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Salas

Lizbeth Salas

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Salas
"Maria provided exceptional service. She efficiently and patiently answered all my MANY questions I had. Thank you for going above and beyond my expectations."
Profile photo of Kelly Payson

Kelly Payson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Payson
"Jessica, from State Farm, provided exceptional service. All my questions were answered with possible solutions suggested."
Profile photo of Grisel Castorena

Grisel Castorena

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grisel Castorena
"Gracias muy buen servicio el agente contentos todas mis dudas y quedé muy satisfecha ."
Profile photo of Marco Aceves

Marco Aceves

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Aceves
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Jerry, he was very patient and explained everything in detail. He was able to assist us with getting our insurance for our LLC. Thank you Jerry for making this process easy. Went above and beyond."
Profile photo of oscar perez

oscar perez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by oscar perez
"Very good service And communicate.. thanks for all the help.. I definitely recommend this office..."
Profile photo of Jayne Martens

Jayne Martens

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Martens
"Èxçellence across the board! Patient, empathetic and very knowledgable!"
Profile photo of milenis santana

milenis santana

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by milenis santana
"Quiero decir que estoy muy agradecida con la ayuda de Brenda llevo varios años con este seguro y la verdad desde que me cambie precisamente con Brenda todo a sido muy diferente es muy atenta y trata de ayudarte y darte presupuesto a tus necesidades con mucha amabilidad."